Our Team

Our team predominantly consists of state-approved educators and there is one so called “jumper” (Psychologist) and an educator assistant, that deputize for them in case of illness or holidays, to be sure there is always two educators in each group. Additionally we have three kitchen fairies that cater for magnificent food and one employee that is taking care of the garden.

The task of the management is fundamentally the formalities for registration, any kind of contracts and the finance. Kristina Naranjo Kuchta is the person in authority for the management. The chairman of the association is Andreas Hahn.

The coordination of the educational team is lead by Victoria Lück, that disposes of a wide experience in the field of child education. Simultaneously she has a “jumper” that supports her whenever she is absent, so she has control over the groups and the educational work. Under her guidance there is monthly team meetings of the educational team, in which the different tasks are assigned, the activities are organised and they exchange information about education. Additionally she is supported by two experienced educators named Sabine Heinze and Camino Quintanilla.

Every year we incorporate a great number of interns from the professional education schools in Berlin and also from the European exchange program.

We attach great importance to a good education of our educators.
All employees of the institution participate in further trainings regularly.
To ensure an ideal coordination, collaboration and support the team meetings take place monthly.

We already have completed the intern evaluation after the Berliner Bildungsprogramm and are working on the implementation of our targets.

As a completion of this process we have received a corresponding certificate and are therefore part of the educational institution of the higher standards in Berlin.


Photos of our Team ->

Das Team

Unser Team besteht überwiegend aus staatl. anerkannten Erziehern und wird ergänzt durch eine „Springerin“ (Dipl. Psych.) und Erzieherhelfern, die bei Urlaub oder Krankheit einzelner Kollegen einspringen, so dass nach Möglichkeit nie ein Kollege allein in einer Gruppe ist. Zusätzlich sorgen drei Küchenfeen für ein zauberhaftes Essen und ein Mitarbeiter für den Garten kümmert sich um die Außenanlagen.

Die Aufgabe der Geschäftsleitung ist im Wesentlichen, die Anmeldeformalitäten, Verträge jeglicher Art und die Finanzen, für die Frau Kristina Naranjo Kuchta verantwortlich ist. Der Vorstandsvorsitzender des gemeinnützigen eingetragenen Vereins, ist Herr Andreas Hahn.

Die Koordination des pädagogischen Teams wird von Frau Victoria Lück, geleitet, die über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Bereich der Kindererziehung verfügt. Gleichzeitig unterstütztt sie als Springerin bei Krankheit oder Urlaub die Gruppen und hat somit den Überblick über die gesamte pädagogische Arbeit. Unter ihrer Leitung finden die monatlich stattfindenden Teamsitzungen des pädagogischen Personals statt, bei der die Aufgaben verteilt werden, Aktivitäten geplant werden und ein Austausch über pädagogische Themen stattfindet. Parallel dazu wird sie von zwei erfahrenen Erzieherinnen unterstützt, Frau Sabine Heinze und Frau Camino Quintanilla.

Jedes Jahr nehmen wir eine Vielzahl von Praktikanten aus den pädagogischen Fachschulen in Berlin auf und auch aus den EU-Austauschprogrammen auf, die bei uns ihre Ausbildung verollständigen.

Wir legen großen Wert auf eine gute Ausbildung der Erzieher.
Alle Mitarbeiter der Einrichtung nehmen regelmäßig an Fortbildungen teil.
Um eine optimale Koordination, Zusammenarbeit und Unterstützung  zu gewährleisten, finden einmal im Monat Teamsitzungen statt.

Die interne Evaluation nach dem Berliner Bildungsprogramm haben wir bereits abgeschlossen und arbeiten an der Umsetzung der für uns formulierten Ziele.

Als Abschluß dieses Prozesses haben wir die entsprechende Zertifizierung erhalten und gehören somit zu den Erziehungseinrichtungen, die den hohen Standards des Landes Berlin entsprechen.


Fotos vom Team ->